Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal (902) 421-6749 cjohnson@hrsb.ca
N/A Vice Principal
Carter, Wanda D. Office Administrator 902-421-6749 wcarter@hrsb.ns.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Akikawa-Bauer, Sachiko Violin (Grades 4-6) sakikawa@hrsb.ca
Aloisi, Patrizia Grade Primary (80%) ELT (20%) PAloisi@hrsb.ca
Aubrecht, Hannah Visual Art (Grades 4-6) HAubrecht@hrsb.ca
Bradley, Kelly Speech Language Pathologist KBradley@hrsb.ca
Burke, Daniel Band (Grade 6) DBurke@hrsb.ns.ca
Desrosiers, Justin Grade Three / Four justin.desrosiers@hrsb.ca
Harrison, Karyn Learning Centre (50%) Resource (50%) karyn.harrison@hrsb.ca
Johnston, Helen Grade Five / Six HJohnston@hrsb.ca
MacGregor, Lois Grade Primary (20%) MacGregorL@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Grade One / Two macleodj@hrsb.ca
Mason, Shelley Grade Two / Three smason@hrsb.ca
O'Leary, Mark Music mark.oleary@hrsb.ca
Ross, Kristen EAL Teacher RossK@hrsb.ca
Saoud, Claudia French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrsb.ca
Trites, Jennifer Music JTrites@hrsb.ca
Tully, Ryan Physical Education tullyr@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrsb.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 klozon@hrsb.ca
MacAulay, Jacqueline Educational Program Assistant 80% JMacAulay@hrsb.ca
Manuel, Laura Educational Program Assistant 50% laura.manuel@hrsb.ca
Pei, Penny Excel Afterschool Program Lead
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrsb.ca
Watson-Lafond, Shelly Educational Program Assistant 80% SWatson-Lafond@hrsb.ca